Online Registration >>

Administration

Dayna J. Heitz
Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com
John Coghlan
Attorney
JCoghlan@amb-ltd.com
Anna Van Hoff
Administrative Assistant
AVanHoff@kvpd.com

Recreation

Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation
MWoodard@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
General Manager - Ice Valley
ATousignant@kvpd.com
Ariana Padilla
Facilities Manager / Safety Admin
APadilla@kvpd.com
Kyle Burton
Recreation Manager
KBurton@kvpd.com

Maintenance Staff

Rick Collins
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
RDC@kvpd.com





We are always looking for interns in the following departments: 
Recreation, Marketing, and Maintenance. 
For internship opportunities contact DHeitz@kvpd.com.

Upcoming Events

July 20, 2019
10:00 am
Touch-A-Truck
Free family event!
More Info >
July 21, 2019
9:30 am
Sensory Friendly Sundays
A monthly event designed for kids, teens, and adults with sensory processing differences, autism spectrum disorder, or developmental disabilities.
More Info >
July 29, 2019
9:00 am
Theatre on Ice Clinic
Learn lifts, skit work, theme skills, Artistry in Motion, and so much more!
More Info >
August 3, 2019
11:00 am
5K Beer Fest
Pre-register by July 19th!
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

Fall Adult Softball League deadline is August 2.
-
Friday, August 2, 2019
Golf Outing deadline to register is September 20, 2019.
-
Friday, September 20, 2019
Registration deadline for the Halloween Dodgeball Tournament is October 11.
-
Friday, October 11, 2019

Please call the administration office at (815) 939-1311 with any questions.

Online Registration >