Online Registration >>

Administration

Dayna J. Heitz
Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com
David Freeman
Attorney
Dfreeman@robbins-schwartz.com

Recreation

Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation/Business
MWoodard@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
Marketing Manager/Director of Figure Skating
ATousignant@kvpd.com
Ariana Padilla
Facility Manager / Safety Admin
APadilla@kvpd.com
Kyle Burton
Recreation Manager
KBurton@kvpd.com
Joe Meyer
Facility Manager - Ice Valley
JMeyer@kvpd.com
Lisa Krenkel
Assistant Facility Manager - Ice Valley
LKrenkel@kvpd.com

Maintenance Staff

Rick Collins
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
RDC@kvpd.com





We are always looking for interns in the following departments: 
Recreation, Marketing, and Maintenance. 
For internship opportunities contact DHeitz@kvpd.com.

Upcoming Events

April 4, 2020
6:30 pm
Flashlight Easter Egg Hunt (and Movie!) ** CANCELLED **
Join us for an egg-tastic time!
More Info >
May 6, 2020
6:00 pm
Spring Men's Softball League
Coming this spring!
More Info >
May 7, 2020
6:00 pm
Spring Coed Softball League
Coming this spring!
More Info >
May 8, 2020
7:00 pm
2020 Spring Ice Show "Once Upon a Time"
Join your favorite characters from The Snow Queen, Rapunzel, Peter Pan and The Little Mermaid as they bring magic to the ice this spring!
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

No Deadlines Currently Listed.

Please call the administration office at (815) 939-1311 with any questions.

Online Registration >