Online Registration >>

Administration

Dayna J. Heitz
Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com
John Coghlan
Attorney
JCoghlan@amb-ltd.com

Recreation

Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation
MWoodard@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
General Manager - Ice Valley
ATousignant@kvpd.com
Ariana Padilla
Facilities Manager / Safety Admin
APadilla@kvpd.com
Kyle Burton
Recreation Manager
KBurton@kvpd.com

Maintenance Staff

Rick Collins
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
RDC@kvpd.com





We are always looking for interns in the following departments: 
Recreation, Marketing, and Maintenance. 
For internship opportunities contact DHeitz@kvpd.com.

Upcoming Events

September 28, 2019
12:00 pm
Pumpkin Palooza
Free Family Event!
More Info >
September 29, 2019
8:00 am
10th Annual Kankakee Valley Open
Part of the Illinois Compete USA Series!
More Info >
October 1, 2019
6:00 pm
Tennis Lessons
Learn to play the game of tennis and improve your skills!
More Info >
October 4, 2019
10:00 am
1st Annual Golf Outing
All proceeds will go toward Splash Valley's re-opening.
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

Golf Outing deadline to register is September 20, 2019.
-
Friday, September 20, 2019
Register today for tennis lessons!
-
Friday, September 27, 2019
Registration deadline for the Halloween Dodgeball Tournament is October 11.
-
Friday, October 11, 2019

Please call the administration office at (815) 939-1311 with any questions.

Online Registration >