Online Registration >>

Administration

Dayna J. Heitz
Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com
David Freeman
Attorney
Dfreeman@robbins-schwartz.com

Recreation

Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation/Business
MWoodard@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
Marketing Manager/Director of Figure Skating
ATousignant@kvpd.com
Ariana Padilla
Facility Manager / Safety Admin
APadilla@kvpd.com
Kyle Burton
Recreation Manager
KBurton@kvpd.com
Joe Meyer
Facility Manager - Ice Valley
JMeyer@kvpd.com
Lisa Krenkel
Assistant Facility Manager - Ice Valley
LKrenkel@kvpd.com

Maintenance Staff

Rick Collins
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
RDC@kvpd.com





We are always looking for interns in the following departments: 
Recreation, Marketing, and Maintenance. 
For internship opportunities contact DHeitz@kvpd.com.

Upcoming Events

March 14, 2020
1:00 pm
Luck of the Irish Skate
A mischievous leprechaun left his lucky gold coins at our rink and we need you to find them!
More Info >
April 4, 2020
6:30 am
Flashlight Easter Egg Hunt (and Movie!)
Join us for an egg-tastic time!
More Info >
April 4, 2020
9:00 am
Youth Soccer League
Join us this spring for our Youth Soccer League!
More Info >
April 21, 2020
6:00 pm
Slow Pitch Softball Home Run Derby
Come show off your power at our Spring Home Run Derby!
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

No Deadlines Currently Listed.

Please call the administration office at (815) 939-1311 with any questions.

Online Registration >