Online Registration >>

Administration

Dayna J. Heitz
Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com
David Freeman
Attorney
Dfreeman@robbins-schwartz.com

Recreation

Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation/Business
MWoodard@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
Marketing Manager/Director of Figure Skating
ATousignant@kvpd.com
Ariana Padilla
Facility Manager / Safety Admin
APadilla@kvpd.com
Kyle Burton
Recreation Manager
KBurton@kvpd.com
Joe Meyer
Facility Manager - Ice Valley
JMeyer@kvpd.com
Lisa Krenkel
Assistant Facility Manager - Ice Valley
LKrenkel@kvpd.com

Maintenance Staff

Rick Collins
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
RDC@kvpd.com





We are always looking for interns in the following departments: 
Recreation, Marketing, and Maintenance. 
For internship opportunities contact DHeitz@kvpd.com.

Upcoming Events

November 23, 2019
10:30 am
Brewery Tour
Visit Kankakee County's very own breweries on this excursion!
More Info >
November 29, 2019
7:45 pm
Black Friday Glow Party
Get your glow on!
More Info >
November 30, 2019
10:00 am
Holiday Market
Support small business Saturday!
More Info >
December 13, 2019
6:00 pm
Kankakee's Got Talent
Shwo off your singing, dancing, comedy, magic, or any other talent!
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

Deadline for the Brewery Tour is November 15!
-
Friday, November 15, 2019
Deadline to register for Kanakakee's Got Talent is December 6.
-
Friday, December 6, 2019
Spikeball Tournament deadline is December 20!
-
Friday, December 20, 2019

Please call the administration office at (815) 939-1311 with any questions.

Online Registration >