Online Registration >>

Administration

Dayna J. Heitz
Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com
David Freeman
Attorney
Dfreeman@robbins-schwartz.com

Recreation

Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation/Business
MWoodard@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
Marketing Manager/Director of Figure Skating
ATousignant@kvpd.com
Ariana Padilla
Facility Manager / Safety Admin
APadilla@kvpd.com
Kyle Burton
Recreation Manager
KBurton@kvpd.com
Joe Meyer
Facility Manager - Ice Valley
JMeyer@kvpd.com
Lisa Krenkel
Assistant Facility Manager - Ice Valley
LKrenkel@kvpd.com

Maintenance Staff

Rick Collins
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
RDC@kvpd.com





We are always looking for interns in the following departments: 
Recreation, Marketing, and Maintenance. 
For internship opportunities contact DHeitz@kvpd.com.

Upcoming Events

October 22, 2020
5:00 pm
Field Dedication to Honor Gerry Gund
You are invited to the field dedication to honor Gerry Gund.
More Info >
October 24, 2020
10:30 am
Halloween Kid's Parade and Costume Contest
Bring your little goblins and ghosts out to River Road Sports Complex and the River Road Dog Park for an extra spook-tacular Power Wheels, bike and wagon Halloween Parade and Costume Contest on Saturday, October 24!
More Info >
November 4, 2020
6:00 pm
Coed Volleyball Recreational League
Bump, set, spike! Join us for our Fall Coed Volleyball League!
More Info >
November 4, 2020
6:00 pm
Coed Volleyball Competitive League
Bump, set, spike! Join us for our Fall Coed Volleyball League!
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

No Deadlines Currently Listed.

Please call the administration office at (815) 939-1311 with any questions.

Online Registration >