Online Registration >>

Administration

Dayna J. Heitz
Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com
David Freeman
Attorney
Dfreeman@robbins-schwartz.com

Recreation

Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation/Business
MWoodard@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
Marketing Manager/Director of Figure Skating
ATousignant@kvpd.com
Ariana Padilla
Facility Manager / Safety Admin
APadilla@kvpd.com
Kyle Burton
Recreation Manager
KBurton@kvpd.com
Joe Meyer
Facility Manager - Ice Valley
JMeyer@kvpd.com
Lisa Krenkel
Assistant Facility Manager - Ice Valley
LKrenkel@kvpd.com

Maintenance Staff

Rick Collins
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
RDC@kvpd.com





We are always looking for interns in the following departments: 
Recreation, Marketing, and Maintenance. 
For internship opportunities contact DHeitz@kvpd.com.

Upcoming Events

December 13, 2020
10:00 am
Kankakee County Great Christmas Light Contest
Deck your home this holiday season and join us for the Kankakee County Great Christmas Light Contest!
More Info >
December 14, 2020
12:00 pm
Letters from the North Pole
Greeting from the North Pole!
More Info >
December 19, 2020
10:00 am
Zoom Santa Calls Sponsored by KVTA
Your very own personal Zoom call with Santa from the comforts of your home!
More Info >
December 20, 2020
11:00 am
Adult Paint with Little Me Studio
Socialization, fun and ART!
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

No Deadlines Currently Listed.

Please call the administration office at (815) 939-1311 with any questions.

Online Registration >