Online Registration >>
Saturday, November 23, 2019
10:30 am
Brewery Tour
More Information >>
Friday, November 29, 2019
7:45 pm
Black Friday Glow Party
More Information >>
Saturday, November 30, 2019
10:00 am
Holiday Market
More Information >>
Friday, December 13, 2019
6:00 pm
Kankakee's Got Talent
More Information >>
Saturday, December 14, 2019
5:00 pm
2019 Winter Show "Holiday Magic"
More Information >>
Friday, December 20, 2019
7:45 pm
Ugly Sweater Skate
More Information >>
Saturday, December 28, 2019
9:00 am
Winter Indoor Spikeball Tournament
More Information >>
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
6:00 pm
Winter Coed Volleyball League
More Information >>
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
6:30 pm
Latin Dance
More Information >>
Saturday, February 1, 2020
10:00 am
Harrah's Casino Trip
More Information >>