Online Registration >>
Saturday, March 14, 2020
1:00 pm
Luck of the Irish Skate
More Information >>
Saturday, April 4, 2020
6:30 am
Flashlight Easter Egg Hunt (and Movie!)
More Information >>
Saturday, April 4, 2020
9:00 am
Youth Soccer League
More Information >>
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
6:00 pm
Slow Pitch Softball Home Run Derby
More Information >>
Monday, May 11, 2020
6:00 pm
Cup in Hand Kickball League
More Information >>
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
10:00 am
Horseback Riding Camp
More Information >>
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
6:00 pm
Tennis Lessons
More Information >>
Thursday, June 11, 2020
6:00 pm
Horseback Riding Lessons
More Information >>
Saturday, June 13, 2020
9:30 am
Kankakee Valley Park District Dragon Boat Festival
More Information >>
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
10:00 am
Horseback Riding Camp
More Information >>
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
10:00 am
Horseback Riding Camp
More Information >>
Thursday, July 23, 2020
6:00 pm
Horseback Riding Lessons
More Information >>