Online Registration >>
Saturday, April 4, 2020
6:30 pm
Flashlight Easter Egg Hunt (and Movie!) ** CANCELLED **
More Information >>
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
6:00 pm
Spring Men's Softball League
More Information >>
Thursday, May 7, 2020
6:00 pm
Spring Coed Softball League
More Information >>
Friday, May 8, 2020
7:00 pm
2020 Spring Ice Show "Once Upon a Time"
More Information >>
Saturday, May 9, 2020
1:00 pm
2020 Spring Ice Show "Once Upon a Time"
More Information >>
Saturday, May 9, 2020
7:00 pm
2020 Spring Ice Show "Once Upon a Time"
More Information >>
Monday, May 11, 2020
6:00 pm
Cup in Hand Kickball League
More Information >>
Saturday, May 16, 2020
10:00 am
Fly 4 Kids
More Information >>
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
6:00 pm
Slow Pitch Softball Home Run Derby
More Information >>
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
10:00 am
Horseback Riding Camp
More Information >>
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
6:00 pm
Tennis Lessons
More Information >>
Thursday, June 11, 2020
6:00 pm
Horseback Riding Lessons
More Information >>
Saturday, June 13, 2020
9:30 am
Kankakee Valley Park District Dragon Boat Festival
More Information >>
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
10:00 am
Horseback Riding Camp
More Information >>
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
10:00 am
Horseback Riding Camp
More Information >>
Monday, July 13, 2020
8:00 am
Summer Soccer Camp
More Information >>
Thursday, July 23, 2020
6:00 pm
Horseback Riding Lessons
More Information >>