Online Registration >>
Sunday, December 13, 2020
10:00 am
Kankakee County Great Christmas Light Contest
More Information >>
Monday, December 14, 2020
12:00 pm
Letters from the North Pole
More Information >>
Saturday, December 19, 2020
10:00 am
Zoom Santa Calls Sponsored by KVTA
More Information >>
Sunday, December 20, 2020
11:00 am
Adult Paint with Little Me Studio
More Information >>
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
4:00 pm
Zoom Spanish Classes for Middle School Students (6th-8th Grade)
More Information >>
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
5:15 pm
Zoom Spanish Classes for High School Students
More Information >>
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
6:00 pm
Zoom Spanish Lessons (Adults)
More Information >>
Thursday, January 14, 2021
5:00 pm
Zoom Spanish Classes for Kids (Ages 3-6)
More Information >>
Thursday, January 14, 2021
6:15 pm
Zoom Spanish Classes for Kids (Ages 7-11)
More Information >>
Sunday, February 7, 2021
11:00 am
Adult Paint with Little Me Studio
More Information >>
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
4:00 pm
Zoom Spanish Classes for Middle School Students (6th-8th Grade)
More Information >>
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
5:15 pm
Zoom Spanish Classes for High School Students
More Information >>
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
6:00 pm
Zoom Spanish Lessons (Adults)
More Information >>
Thursday, February 25, 2021
5:00 pm
Zoom Spanish Classes for Kids (Ages 3-6)
More Information >>
Thursday, February 25, 2021
6:15 pm
Zoom Spanish Classes for Kids (Ages 7-11)
More Information >>
Saturday, March 20, 2021
10:00 am
St. Patrick's Day 5K Beer Run/Walk
More Information >>
Saturday, June 12, 2021
9:30 am
Kankakee Valley Park District Dragon Boat Festival
More Information >>
Monday, June 21, 2021
8:00 am
Mackinac Island Trip
More Information >>