Meet The Staff

KVPD Staff Directory

Administration Staff

Dayna J. Heitz

Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com

David Freeman

Attorney
Dfreeman@robbins-schwartz.com

Recreation Staff

Melissa Woodard

Superintendent of Recreation/Business
MWoodard@kvpd.com

Angela Pace-Tousignant

Marketing Manager / Director of Figure Skating
ATousignant@kvpd.com

Ariana Padilla

Facility Manager / Safety Admin
APadilla@kvpd.com

Kyle Burton

Recreation Manager
KBurton@kvpd.com

Joe Meyer

Facility Manager - Ice Valley
JMeyer@kvpd.com

Lisa Krenkel

Assistant Facility Manager - Ice Valley
LKrenkel@kvpd.com

Shelby Ryan

Administrative Assistant
SRyan@kvpd.com

Maintenance Staff

Rick Collins

Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
RDC@kvpd.com

Our Winter 2020 Program Guide Is Now Available!

KVPD Winter Brochure

Upcoming Events