Meet The Staff

KVPD Staff Directory

Administration Staff

Dayna J. Heitz

Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com

David Freeman

Attorney
Dfreeman@robbins-schwartz.com

Melissa Woodard

Superintendent of Business
MWoodard@kvpd.com

Ariana Padilla

Safety Coordinator
APadilla@kvpd.com




Recreation Staff

Lisa Krenkel

Superintendent of Recreation
LKrenkel@kvpd.com

Angela Pace-Tousignant

Marketing Manager /
Director of Figure Skating
ATousignant@kvpd.com


Aaron Denton

Athletic Manager
ADenton@kvpd.com

Ashlee Denton
Recreation Manager
ardenton@kvpd.com

Mick Mullady

Hockey Director - Ice Valley
MMullady@kvpd.com

Maintenance Staff

Rick Collins

Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
RDC@kvpd.com

Our Updated Program Guide Is Now Available!

Upcoming Events