Meet The Staff

KVPD Staff Directory

Administration Staff

Dayna J. Heitz

Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com

David Freeman

Attorney
Dfreeman@robbins-schwartz.com

Recreation Staff

Melissa Woodard

Superintendent of Business
MWoodard@kvpd.com

Angela Pace-Tousignant

Marketing Manager / Director of Figure Skating
ATousignant@kvpd.com

Ariana Padilla

Building & Grounds Assistant/
Safety Coordinator
APadilla@kvpd.com

Kyle Burton

Superintedent of Recreation
KBurton@kvpd.com

Joe Meyer

Facility Manager - Ice Valley
JMeyer@kvpd.com

Lisa Krenkel

Recreation Manager
LKrenkel@kvpd.com

Shelby Ryan

Customer Service Manager/
Administrative Assistant
SRyan@kvpd.com

Maintenance Staff

Rick Collins

Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
RDC@kvpd.com

Our Summer 2021 Program Guide Is Now Available!

Upcoming Events